152 Dixon Street, Masterton 5810




Carol Buck President
Lynn Bushell Treasurer
John Mabey Secretary
Ashley Rogers Theatre Manager
Linda Voice Committee
Michael Eckford Committee
Margaret Jesson Committee
Rita Ann Penhale-Cashmore Committee
Marilyn Bouzaid Committee


Non-Committee Officals

Barbara Knight Patron
Rita Ann Penhale-Cashmore Librarian/Archivist
Marilyn Bouzaid Theatre Sports
 Scott Neilsen  Website


Contact us:

E-Mail harlequintheatre61@gmail.com

Carol Buck President 021 043 1072
Ashley Rogers Theatre Manager 027 716 0325

The committee meet every 3rd Wednesday of the month in the Green Room at Harlequin Theatre at 7pm